9– Championship leader, Andrea Dovizioso (Ducati Team) starts from eighth place on the grid for the second successive time. Jerez is one of two current circuits where he has not had a podium finish in the MotoGP™ class, along with Buriram, which joins the calendar this year.


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This